PEARL - Corporate Office Holders for July 2019 - June 2020

Office Name Amateur Callsign
President vacant  
Vice President Jim Mullen KD2CJH
Secretary John Rusinko KC2ZPK
Treasurer vacant  
Safety Director Mike Brooks KB2TPG
Financial Director Andy Scheriff AC2OE
Technical Director Tom Fegan KB2ZAM
Membership Director Diana Ahrens * KD2AEG
Information Director Rick Coupe KC2RPC
ARES EC William Ahrens AC2GC
RACES Radio Officer William Ahrens AC2GC
Trustee Rix Seacord K2AVP

* Chairman of the Board of Directors